SUPER SOCO TS

Enter a new era of e-mobility.

Breathtaking. Inspiring. Groundbreaking. Or simply just awesome. Call it what you want. The Super SOCO TS1200R is state of the art when it comes to e-mobility. After years of development and cooperation with big players all over the world, it was possible for the first time to create an electric scooter that will inspire you. Without compromise. Because you only have to recharge after 160 kilometres and the performance speaks for itself.

Our price:

2.990,00 €

ContactOrder

Performance Highlights

Maximum performance and maximum driving pleasure combined in a small, mobile device.

 45

km/h speed

 160

km max. range

 78

kg dead weight

 5

colour variants

E-mobility has never looked so good

Choose your style of Super SOCO TS
No clean lines and no outdated moped design. SOCO is certainly not for bores. And to help you find your personal style, there are five different styles to choose from. Do you like what you see? Good! Because you won't find another moped like this in hurry.

Super SOCO TS LED headlights

LED headlights...

...of the next generation


Never feel uncomfortable when it gets dark again. SOCO's low beam and high beam with sophisticated LED technology guide you through the night. The indicators and rear lights also shine with modern design, which is guaranteed to turn heads. And during the day, the LED daytime running light shows that you are not driving a "normal" moped here.

Super SOCO TS full control

Full control…

…with the perfect cockpit


Overview is everything. A generous display shows you all the information you need while driving: speed, range, driving mode, temperature and many more. Thanks to a special coating, even strong sunlight is no problem: the cockpit is illuminated at night. What more could you ask for?

Super SOCO TS powerful batteries

Powerful batteries…

for even more range


The Super SOCO TS can hold up to two batteries simultaneously. So that you don't have to drag the whole moped into your apartment or living room to charge it, both batteries are easy to remove. Each of the batteries is compromised of numerous high-performance lithium-ion cells from Panasonic, LG and Samsung - including an intelligent battery management system (BMS). This is precisely why SOCO is Europe's first moped with a range of up to 160 km - 100 % electric.

Super SOCO TS unlimited power

Unlimited power

Rear wheel hub motor by BOSCH


Stinking exhaust fumes? Oil change or top up? Terrible noise? Not a chance! The Super SOCO TS uses an electric motor specially developed by BOSCH, which is installed in the rear wheel. It brings power to the road without any transmission or deceleration and accelerates you to top speed faster than conventional petrol engines. Not a lie.

Super SOCO TS smartphone app

Smartphone App…

…for maximum individuality


Connect to the Super SOCO via Bluetooth! The smartphone app serves several purposes. On the one hand, you can view all information about SOCO that is stored in the on-board computer. On the other, you can use the app to adjust the driving behaviour and other settings as you like. The app is available free of charge.

Super SOCO TS personalised

Your personal SOCO

…adapts itself exactly to your needs


Why compromise and sit on a moped that's not how you want it? Adjust the Super SOCO to suit your height and riding style. Whether sporty and direct, or comfortable and quiet. This makes the SOCO the first electric scooter whose elements are easy and uncomplicated to adjust. Genius, no?

Additional features

no noise

SOCO makes virtually no noise while driving. Even at full throttle, only the rolling noise of the tyres can be heard.

no smell

After all, with no exhaust pipe, there are no exhaust gasses. That means no more stinking clothes.

low maintenance

Only the brakes (blocks or discs) incur maintenance costs. The electric motor requires no servicing!

low operating costs

A full charge of both batteries costs you less than 50 cents. The savings are thus clear.

low costs for INSURANCE

The insurance costs for the Super SOCO TS is only a fraction of that of a conventional petrol scooter.

good for the environment

Driving with the Super SOCO protects the environment in a sustainable way – for a better future.

Europe-wide promotion of e-mobility

Depending on the country, the purchase of electric vehicles is financially supported by many governments, organisations or companies. Please contact your local authority or dealer for more detailed information. The switch to electric mobility is therefore an absolute win-win situation for 2018.

Now available in Germany

The Inmotion Super SOCO and numerous accessories are now available – throughout Germany.

DOWNLOAD BROSCHURETECHNICAL DETAILS & IMAGES

Our price:

2.990,00 €

ORDER NOW

SUPER SOCO TS

Start in eine neue Ära der E-Mobility.

Atemberaubend. Inspirierend. Wegweisend. Oder einfach nur geil. Beschreib ihn die du willst. Der Super SOCO TS1200R ist State of the Art, wenn es um E-Mobility geht. Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung und Kooperationen mit den großen Playern der ganzen Welt gelang es erstmals, ein Elektromoped zu kreieren, das dich begeistern wird. Ganz ohne Kompromisse. Denn aufladen musst du erst nach 160 gefahrenen Kilometern und auch die Leistung spricht für sich.

Unser Preis:

2.990,00 €

KontaktBestellen

Performance Highlights

Maximale Performance und höchster Fahrspaß in einem Gerät vereint.

 45

km/h Geschwindigkeit

 160

km max. Reichweite

 78

kg Eigengewicht

 5

Farbvarianten

E-Mobility sah noch nie so gut aus

Wähle deinen Style des Super SOCO TS
Keine schlichten Linien und kein veraltetes Roller-Design. Der SOCO ist sicherlich nichts für Langweiler. Und damit du deinen persönlichen Style findest, stehen dir fünf verschiedene Styles zur Auswahl. Gefällt dir, was du siehst? Gut! Denn so ein Moped findest du nicht so schnell wieder.

Super SOCO TS Led-Scheinwerfer

LED-Scheinwerfer…

…der nächsten Generation


Hab‘ nie wieder ein mulmiges Gefühl wenn es dunkel wird. Das Abblend- und Fernlicht des SOCOs mit ausgereifter LED-Technik weist dir den Weg durch die Nacht. Auch die Blinker und Rückleuchten erstrahlen im modernen Design, welches garantiert für reichlich Blicke sorgt. Und tagsüber zeigt das LED-Tagfahrlicht, dass du hier kein „normales“ Moped fährst.

Super SOCO TS Volle Kontrolle

Volle Kontrolle…

…mit dem perfekten Cockpit


Übersicht ist alles. Ein großzügiges Display zeigt dir alle Informationen an, die du während der Fahrt benötigst: Geschwindigkeit, Reichweite, Fahrmodus, Temperatur und viele mehr. Dank spezieller Beschichtung ist auch starkes Sonnenlicht kein Problem, nachts ist das Cockpit beleuchtet. Was will man mehr?

Super SOCO TS Leistungsstarke Akkus

Leistungsstarke Akkus…

für noch mehr Reichweite


Im Super SOCO TS finden bis zu zwei Akkus gleichzeitig Platz. Damit du zum Aufladen aber nicht das ganze Moped in die Wohnung oder ins Wohnzimmer schleppen musst, sind beide Akkus einfach herausnehmbar. Jeder der Akkus besteht aus zahlreichen High-Performance Lithium-Ionen-Zellen von Panasonic, LG und Samsung – intelligentes Battery Management System (BMS) inklusive. Genau deshalb ist der SOCO Europas erstes Moped mit einer Reichweite von bis zu 160 km – 100 % elektrisch.

Super SOCO TS Power ohne Ende

Power ohne Ende

Hinterrad-Nabenmotor by BOSCH


Stinkende Abgase? Öl wechseln oder nachfüllen? Fürchterlicher Lärm? Keine Chance! Im Super SOCO TS kommt ein eigens von BOSCH entwickelter Elektromotor zum Einsatz, welcher im Hinterrad verbaut ist. So bringt er die Leistung ganz ohne Getriebe bzw. ohne Verzögerung auf die Straße und beschleunigt dich schneller als herkömmliche Benzinmotoren auf Höchstgeschwindigkeit. Ungelogen.

Super SOCO TS Smartphone App

Smartphone App…

…für maximale Individualität


Verbinde dich per Bluetooth mit dem Super SOCO! Die Smartphone App erfüllt nämlich mehrere Zwecke: Zum einen kannst dir alle Infos zum SOCO ansehen, die im Bordcomputer gespeichert sind. Zum anderen kannst du per App das Fahrverhalten und andere Einstellungen so anpassen, wie es dir gefällt. Die App ist übrigens kostenlos erhältlich.

Super SOCO TS personalisiert

Dein persönlicher SOCO

…passt sich genau an deine Bedürfnisse an


Wieso Kompromisse machen und sich auf ein Moped setzen, dass nicht so ist wie du es willst? Stell dir den Super SOCO so ein, dass er deiner Körpergröße und deinem Fahrstil entspricht. Egal ob sportlich und direkt, oder komfortabel und ruhig. Damit ist der SOCO das erste Elektromoped, dessen Elemente sich einfach und unkompliziert verstellen lassen. Genial, oder?

Weitere Features

kein Lärm

Der SOCO fährt quasi geräuschlos. Selbst bei Vollgas ist nur das Abrollgeräusch der Reifen zu hören.

kein Gestank

Ohne Auspuff gibt’s schließlich auch keine Abgase. Das heißt: nie wieder stinkende Kleidung.

geringer Wartungsaufwand

Lediglich die Bremsen (Klötze bzw. Scheiben) fallen als Wartungskosten an. Der Elektromotor ist servicefrei!

geringe Betriebskosten

Eine volle Ladung beider Akkus kostet dich weniger als 50 Cent. Die Ersparnis liegt also auf der Hand.

geringe kosten für VERSICHERUNG

Die Versicherungsrate des Super SOCO TS beträgt nur einen Bruchteil der eines herkömmlichen Benzinmopeds.

gut zur Umwelt

Fahren mit dem Super SOCO schont auf nachhaltige Art und Weise die Umwelt – für eine bessere Zukunft.

Europaweite E-Mobilitäts-Förderung

Abhängig vom Land, wird der Kauf von Elektrofahrzeugen von vielen Regierungen, Organisationen oder Unternehmen finanziell gefördert. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit Ihrer lokalen Behörde oder Ihrem Händler in Verbindung, um weitere detaillierte Informationen zu erhalten. Der Wechsel zur Elektromobilität ist daher eine absolute Win-Win-Situation für 2018.

Ab sofort in Deutschland verfügbar

Der brandneue Super SOCO ist ab sofort erhältlich – in ganz Deutschland.

DOWNLOAD BROSCHÜRETECHNISCHE DETAILS & BILDER

Unser Preis:

2.990,00 €

JETZT BESTELLEN